Skip to main content

Board of Education

School Board President-Drew Kirkpatrick

Vice President-Nancy McDonald

Board Secretary-Jett Lott

Member- Kris Hernandez

Member-Joe Schoonover

Member-Rick Tadlock

Member-Tim James


Early Voting  Monday - Friday April 25th - 29th 8am - 5pm @Admin Office

                    Monday- Tuesday May 2nd - 3rd  8am - 5pm @Admin Office

Election Day Saturday May 7th - 7am - 7pm @Post Community Center




District Calendar

This Week's Events

Current Weather

Current Condition:

Temperature: ˚F

Feels Like: ˚F

Wind Speeds: mph

Weather humidity: %

Chance of Precipitation: %

Contact Information

Post ISD
501 South Avenue K
Post, Texas 79356
Phone: (806) 495-3343
Fax: 806-495-2945